Ihre Ansprechpartner

Susanne Schaller

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführerin

Telefon ++49 (0) 62 26 / 92 36 - 13
Telefax ++49 (0) 62 26 / 92 36 - 36
eMail s.schaller@schaller-wti.de


Marco Herrmann

Technischer Geschäftsführer

Telefon ++49 (0) 62 26 / 92 36 - 18
Telefax ++49 (0) 62 26 / 92 36 - 36
eMail m.herrmann@schaller-wti.de


Gaby Kirsch

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung, Buchhaltung, Marketing

Telefon ++49 (0) 62 26 / 92 36 - 20
Telefax ++49 (0) 62 26 / 92 36 - 36
eMail g.kirsch@schaller-wti.de


Philipp Niklas

Projektleiter

Telefon ++49 (0) 62 26 / 92 36 - 16
Telefax ++49 (0) 62 26 / 92 36 - 36
eMail p.niklas@schaller-wti.de


Thomas Zieger

Abteilungsleiter Elektrotechnik

Telefon ++49 (0) 62 26 / 92 36 - 15
Telefax ++49 (0) 62 26 / 92 36 - 36
eMail t.zieger@schaller-wti.de


Sven Becker

Service und Wartungen

Telefon ++49 (0) 62 26 / 92 36 - 11
Telefax ++49 (0) 62 26 / 92 36 - 36
eMail s.becker@schaller-wti.de

TOP
TOP © 2017 Schaller WTI GmbH  •  Wassertechnische Industrieanlagen  •  Petersbergstr. 4  •  74909 Meckesheim  •  info@schaller-wti.de  •  Deutschland